Reviews

Client Video Testimonials!

 

Note: Below is playlists on our youtube channel. We update them weekly with new testimonials from happy clients!

 

Wedding Testimonials 👰🤵

Prom Testimonials 💃🕺

Corporate Event Testimonials

Party Testimonials

GOOGLE REVIEWS 

Tom Stowers Avatar
Tom Stowers
8/20/2019 - Google

I would highly recommend Toni and T&M Entertainment for any event. Toni was very easy to work with starting with an in-person meeting prior to the event to outline expectations and music preferences. His equipment, lighting, and booth setup are very impressive and professional. I had multiple people who attended reach out to me after the event with nothing but comlipments for the DJ! Thank you, Toni!

Vedran Karahusic Avatar
Vedran Karahusic
8/20/2019 - Google

Fantastic company/team. Very professional, amazing sound with the best equipment and sound system around. Highly recommend for anybody!

Kaleb Roedel Avatar
Kaleb Roedel
8/10/2019 - Google

Toni is a true professional. Showed up early to set up, checked in with us when needed, making things run smoothly, and -- not to mention -- put on a great wedding dance.

Becca Hughes Avatar
Becca Hughes
6/24/2019 - Google

Toni was great! Super responsive to emails and flexible about meeting. My wedding guests had a great time dancing!

Richard Russell Avatar
Richard Russell
6/16/2019 - Google

Toni was awesome and fun to work with. He was very professional and he answered all of our questions and concerns about our event. We had a lot of specific songs and timing of songs and he did it all with ease!

Molly Avatar
Molly
6/01/2019 - Google

It’s been three weeks since our wedding and we are still hearing from guests that we had the best wedding DJ ever. Toni knocked it out of the park since our first phone call. He narrowed down our music taste, and got a feel of what we wanted to hear versus what we didn’t. He got people out on the dance floor right away, and kept it full all night. He made our wedding an unforgettable party and we will continue to sing his praises to anyone who will listen.

Dawn Wawersik Avatar
Dawn Wawersik
4/17/2019 - Google

Wonderful personalized service! Our wedding reception was a lot of fun thanks to Toni. He Met with us ahead of time to get a feel for our likes and dislikes and then cater to the crowd throughout the evening. Very pleasant and personable and affordable. Highly recommend!

Dawn Lee Avatar
Dawn Lee
4/01/2019 - Google

Wonderful personalized service! Our wedding reception was a lot of fun thanks to Toni. He Met with us ahead of time to get a feel for our likes and dislikes and then cater to the crowd throughout the evening. Very pleasant and personable and affordable. Highly recommend!

Christina Hoffman Avatar
Christina Hoffman
3/18/2019 - Google

Toni was absolutely great! From our first phone consultation up until the day of our event, he was very responsive and helpful. During our reception, our guests raved about the music selections and Toni had everyone on the dance floor having a good time!

Stephanie Beswetherick Avatar
Stephanie Beswetherick
2/27/2019 - Google

I attended a Wedding that Toni did last year and he was great! He was so personable and kind. Everyone liked him and he actually kept the party going! This is honestly a really hard combo to find now a days! His music choices were great too for the crowd of all different ages and music preferences. I would highly recommend him if you need a DJ for your next big event.

Karen Sharkey Avatar
Karen Sharkey
1/20/2019 - Google

He did an awesome job! Very professional and asked for feedback throughout the night. Everyone had an amazing time at our event 🙂

Ana Trsic Avatar
Ana Trsic
1/17/2019 - Google

Toni was the easiest and best choice we could make for dj-ing our wedding. We met him at another wedding a year before and i told myself this guy will be the dj at my wedding no matter what. He met with us before our big day multiple times and was always available to make sure we were happy with the music choices for a multi cultural wedding. From our slow dances to latin music, original shuffles, a hyped EDM rave, and ethnic dances, our wedding was so much fun!! We absolutely would recommend Toni to anyone that wants to have an amazing time at their event!

Alex Niksic Avatar
Alex Niksic
12/17/2018 - Google

Most professional DJ service I know of. Can handle any size party, any kind of music, engages with the crowd knows how to interact with large groups while preforming. Ben to and have payed money to see many of his events. Everything from lights to setup was top notch. Well worth the money. If you want a professional DJ with experience this is it.

Damir Kesar Avatar
Damir Kesar
12/17/2018 - Google

I have known Toni got 7 years or so and he has surprised me at every step, he is an amazing venue and even DJ but also a very talented producer and songwriter. I can only with that I was that good at his age, thing is he is only going to get better in the future.

Amina Hasecic Avatar
Amina Hasecic
12/17/2018 - Google

Best Dj in Detroit. Makes music fun for all ages. Even he got the grandmas dancing. Highly would recommend him as a Dj for any event. (Weddings, Birthday Parties, and Concerts, and Etc.)

danijela selimagic Avatar
danijela selimagic
12/17/2018 - Google

T&M Entertainment is the best Wedding DJ Service around metro detroit!!! They did my cosuins wedding this passed november. The dance floor was packed. Disc Jockey Toni was such a pleasure to have as a wedding dj. On time, professional, polite & affordable rates!

Ana Malovic Avatar
Ana Malovic
12/17/2018 - Google

The best wedding DJ!!!! Highly recommend!😊

selma coragic Avatar
selma coragic
12/17/2018 - Google

Highly recommend very professional and the best at what they do!

Lauren Dimitrievski Avatar
Lauren Dimitrievski
12/17/2018 - Google

Plays music based on the crowd! Highly would recommend them for any event

Sydney S Avatar
Sydney S
12/17/2018 - Google

I was the coordinator at the Roostertail last Saturday hosting a 30th class reunion, when I had the honor to work with Toni. Great experience! My guests were so please. He has a great setup and knows how to get people on the dance floor! I’d totally recommend T&M Entertainment! Thanks again for an awesome night.

elaina N Avatar
elaina N
11/28/2018 - Google

I recently attended a wedding where T&M Entertainment provided Wedding DJ services. All I have to say is wow! Such an amazing time on the dance floor and such a polite DJ. They played all requests! Would highly recommend.

Azra S Avatar
Azra S
11/25/2018 - Google

If you want someone to keep the atmosphere lively and on the dance floor at all times here you go!! Never once disappointed in music choices or events.

Britney Mulrooney Avatar
Britney Mulrooney
11/17/2018 - Google

Made sure everyone was having tons of fun! Highly recommended!!!

Madilyn Edwards Avatar
Madilyn Edwards
10/17/2018 - Google

Just had them do my wedding! They were amazing! Did everything I asked and got the party going! The uplighting was beautiful! Couldn’t have asked for anyone better!!! Recommend 1000%!

Alex Reed Avatar
Alex Reed
10/17/2018 - Google

Excellent night at our wedding! Played most of our requested songs and was super accomadating to our song requests. He did show up a little later than our agreed upon time, but that was only an issue because we had someone singing our firat dance song and they had to warm up before the wedding ceremony. We know that's a unique situation so it was not a big deal. Overall, would highly recommend!

mirela cocalic Avatar
mirela cocalic
10/17/2018 - Google

Toni was simply amazing. We had a mixed wedding with Bosnian and America music and wasn’t sure how we would incorporate the two tastes of music into one. After speaking with Toni in multiple occasions i knew we were in good hands. The dance floor was full at all time which is what my husband and i wanted. Couldn’t ask for a better Dj!!!

Sanel Cehic Avatar
Sanel Cehic
9/17/2018 - Google

DJ Toni and DJ Tiho were INCREDIBLE at our wedding. My wife is American and I’m Bosnian, so we wanted to have a DJ that would be able to play both Balkan and American music. Toni didn’t simply play both varieties of music, he blended and transitioned them seemlessly. We had guests all night long and days after the wedding compliment us on the music and asking who our DJ was. The Dance floor was FULL the entire night with people of ALL ages: the young, the old, the beginners, the experts, even the venue staff was dancing (not on the dance floor of course). We listen to a wide variety of music and Toni played it all: Balkan, country, hip hop/pop, classic rock, latin and probably some that I’m forgetting to mention. Toni honestly surpassed our expectations. Thank you for creating an incredible atmosphere for our special day, that we will never forget. I HIGHLY recommend DJ Toni and DJ Tiho for anyone in need of a DJ! They’re artists that have mastered their craft.

Jessica Boryczka Avatar
Jessica Boryczka
9/17/2018 - Google

Toni is AMAZING! Very respectful and nice man! We had such as amazing time at our wedding and super happy he was there to keep the guests dancing all night and having a blast. We asked for oldies but goodies, 80s,90s and early 2000 songs and he delivered. Very happy!

Ethan Boschi Avatar
Ethan Boschi
9/17/2018 - Google

My entire party could not get off the dance floor the entire night! He watched what everyone responded to and made adjustments throughout the night. The range he played was great no one was ever bored. He was there, ready to go far before we even got there. Toni great job and thank you for keeping my wedding bumping!

john cisco Avatar
john cisco
9/17/2018 - Google

Great Dj. Would give six stars if I could. Very helpful with the pace of the wedding. Very highly recommended.

Mustafa Zunic Avatar
Mustafa Zunic
8/17/2018 - Google

Tiho and Toni were DJ's for our wedding about a year ago and I couldn't be more happy with the way the night went. These guys can throw a party!!! Our friends of different nationalities were dancing all night thanks their music selections. You will not be disappointed if you choose them for your needs.

John F. Brucia Avatar
John F. Brucia
8/17/2018 - Google

We hired Toni for our son's backyard graduation party. He was perfect! Did a fabulous job and we would definitely hire him again! Thanks again Toni for a great night!

Stephanie Acosta Avatar
Stephanie Acosta
8/17/2018 - Google

Was an amazing reasonably priced fun DJ and made our wedding a night to remember! Would reccomend to friends and family!

Angela Carroll Avatar
Angela Carroll
8/17/2018 - Google

Toni did an amazing job at our wedding reception! He was extremely responsive and easy to work with. I told him I wanted the dance floor to be packed all night, and that’s exactly how it was! All of our guests were raving about Toni and that he was “the best decision we made for our wedding.” He made our reception exceptionally memorable. We didn’t want the night to end!

Israa Jamal Avatar
Israa Jamal
8/17/2018 - Google

Toni was great in our wedding on 11/2017, he actually accomadated everyone’s request and was able to customize a multi cutural wedding. We had a great time and everyone really enjoyed themselves, he even was able to find old middle eastern songs on the spot . Toni was great and I would highly recommend him for any event.

Maxwell Van de Kerkhove Avatar
Maxwell Van de Kerkhove
8/17/2018 - Google

There are hundreds of things to worry about for your wedding, and the DJ was NOT one of them for us. He exceeded expectations, great MC, knew what he was doing, in and out. DONE. Don't look anywhere else, go with Toni !

Crystal Labedz Avatar
Crystal Labedz
8/17/2018 - Google

Wedding reception - 12/2017Very professional, attentive, kind and punctual! Plays only what you want and at prices you can't really beat! Highly recommended!

Kimberly Hanley Avatar
Kimberly Hanley
8/17/2018 - Google

Awesome DJ!!!! Highly recommend 😎😀

John Smith Avatar
John Smith
8/17/2018 - Google

T&M Entertainment did an awesome job djing my wedding in west bloom-filed.The guests requests were played, they had a good time and Disc jockey Toni rocked the dance floor! People were dancing all night! Will be using them again. Best Michigan Wedding DJ service around!

 

To view all of our google reviews CLICK HERE

DJ Services For All Detroit Area Events!

Detroit DJ Services