Reviews

Client Video Testimonials!

Note: Below is a playlist on our youtube channel we update it weekly with new testimonials

GOOGLE & FACEBOOK REVIEWS 

 

Dawn Lee Avatar
Dawn Lee
4/01/2019 - Google

Wonderful personalized service! Our wedding reception was a lot of fun thanks to Toni. He Met with us ahead of time to get a feel for our likes and dislikes and then cater to the crowd throughout the evening. Very pleasant and personable and affordable. Highly recommend!

Christina Hoffman Avatar
Christina Hoffman
3/18/2019 - Google

Toni was absolutely great! From our first phone consultation up until the day of our event, he was very responsive and helpful. During our reception, our guests raved about the music selections and Toni had everyone on the dance floor having a good time!

Stephanie Beswetherick Avatar
Stephanie Beswetherick
2/27/2019 - Google

I attended a Wedding that Toni did last year and he was great! He was so personable and kind. Everyone liked him and he actually kept the party going! This is honestly a really hard combo to find now a days! His music choices were great too for the crowd of all different ages and music preferences. I would highly recommend him if you need a DJ for your next big event.

Karen Sharkey Avatar
Karen Sharkey
1/20/2019 - Google

He did an awesome job! Very professional and asked for feedback throughout the night. Everyone had an amazing time at our event 🙂

Alex Niksic Avatar
Alex Niksic
12/06/2018 - Google

Most professional DJ service I know of. Can handle any size party, any kind of music, engages with the crowd knows how to interact with large groups while preforming. Ben to and have payed money to see many of his events. Everything from lights to setup was top notch. Well worth the money. If you want a professional DJ with experience this is it.

Damir Kesar Avatar
Damir Kesar
11/29/2018 - Google

I have known Toni got 7 years or so and he has surprised me at every step, he is an amazing venue and even DJ but also a very talented producer and songwriter. I can only with that I was that good at his age, thing is he is only going to get better in the future.

elaina N Avatar
elaina N
11/28/2018 - Google

I recently attended a wedding where T&M Entertainment provided Wedding DJ services. All I have to say is wow! Such an amazing time on the dance floor and such a polite DJ. They played all requests! Would highly recommend.

Azra S Avatar
Azra S
11/25/2018 - Google

If you want someone to keep the atmosphere lively and on the dance floor at all times here you go!! Never once disappointed in music choices or events.

Maddie Vrabac Avatar
Maddie Vrabac
10/15/2018 - Facebook

Yes! Absolutely amazing. Easy to work with and did everything that I asked! Music was the best out there. Their services were outstanding!

Vedran Karahusic Avatar
Vedran Karahusic
9/18/2018 - Facebook

Fantastic company/team. Very professional, amazing sound with the best equipment and sound system around. Highly recommend for anybody!

Sanel Cehic Avatar
Sanel Cehic
9/13/2018 - Facebook

DJ Toni and DJ Tiho were INCREDIBLE at our wedding. My wife is American and I’m Bosnian, so we wanted to have a DJ that would be able to play both Balkan and American music. Toni didn’t simply play both varieties of music, he blended and transitioned them seemlessly. We had guests all night long and days after the wedding compliment us on the music and asking who our DJ was. The Dance floor was FULL the entire night with people of ALL ages: the young, the old, the beginners, the experts, even the venue staff was dancing (not on the dance floor of course). We listen to a wide variety of music and Toni played it all: Balkan, country, hip hop/pop, classic rock, latin and probably some that I’m forgetting to mention. Toni honestly surpassed our expectations. Thank you for creating an incredible atmosphere for our special day, that we will never forget. I HIGHLY recommend DJ Toni and DJ Tiho for anyone in need of a DJ! They’re artists that have mastered their craft.

John Cisco Avatar
John Cisco
8/19/2018 - Facebook

Toni was fantastic. Very easy to deal with, great attitude and awesome Dj. He listened to our ideas and definitely knows how to read a room. Very highly recommended.

Elvira Ćimić Orbaczewski Avatar
Elvira Ćimić Orbaczewski
8/12/2018 - Facebook

We had the best wedding because of you guys. Everyone loved the music and were on the dance floor the whole night!!

Cierra Gohlke Avatar
Cierra Gohlke
7/09/2018 - Facebook

Very very very very fantastic!! My husband and I loved every second of Toni's services! Would recommend 100%

Deon K. Johnson Avatar
Deon K. Johnson
6/18/2018 - Facebook

Toni did an absolutely AMAZING job at our wedding reception. He blended Caribbean, Mexican and American music masterfully and kept the dance floor packed and moving all night.

From the couple married 53 years to our 5yo ring bearer the dance floor was the place to be! Thank you so very much for a perfect night!

Lejla Cunmulaj Avatar
Lejla Cunmulaj
5/07/2018 - Facebook

I booked T&M for my graduation party and it was the best decision I made! Toni and Tiho were professional and prompt. They had people dancing all night, and were so much fun to have there. Everyone loved the music - book them!

Stephanie Brown Avatar
Stephanie Brown
4/11/2018 - Facebook

Toni was awesome! We communicated a ton through phone and email which helped curb the busy schedule of wedding planning. He was prompt for setup and made sure to check in periodically and make sure things were going ok. He was good at reading the crowd and got seriously every request in including my last minute request before the party ended!

Tom Stowers Avatar
Tom Stowers
3/26/2018 - Facebook

I would highly recommend Toni and T&M Entertainment for any event. Toni was very easy to work with starting with an in-person meeting prior to the event to outline expectations and music preferences. His equipment, lighting, and booth setup are very impressive and professional. I had multiple people who attended reach out to me after the event with nothing but comlipments for the DJ! Thank you, Toni!

Libby Wedesky Avatar
Libby Wedesky
1/31/2018 - Facebook

We used Tony for our work Holiday party. We couldn’t be more pleased with the job he did. He played relevant music all night and was able to get people of all generations on the dance floor.

At one point our Store Manager went to talk to the crowd and no one was listening, slowly drowning her little voice out. Tony was able to commandeer the mic and get everyone’s attention while professionally getting her the respect she deserved.

I also watched Tony take his iPad onto the dance floor to adjust the sound quality and levels as he heard them. I would definetly recommend Tony for any function. Thank you Tony! 😊

Sara Smith Avatar
Sara Smith
1/02/2018 - Facebook

We celebrated New Years Eve by getting married and everything was a dream come true!! Our DJ, Toni, was amazing in every way. Great communication through the planning process and on the big day, played great music and filled the dance floor all night! If you want a rockin' party, you need Toni! ���

Crystal Labedz Avatar
Crystal Labedz
12/12/2017 - Facebook

Tony was our dj for our winter wonderland reception on Dec 9th 2017 and he was just amazing! He was kind, professional, and kept the party going! Would definitely recommend and hire again for future events!

Sarah Hernandez Avatar
Sarah Hernandez
9/14/2017 - Facebook

Toni was our Wedding DJ on September 1, 2017. My husband and I live in a town on Lake Michigan, but our wedding was near our hometown in Metro-Detroit. Toni did great keeping in contact with us, and was very quick to respond if we had questions or any new information to share. He was able to scheduled a phone meeting with me two days before the event and go over everything with me to make sure we were on the same page. He even double checked dress code, which was nice of him. The day of the wedding he provided sound for our ceremony and Reception. He was flexible and agile. He had everything ready we gave him before the big day, and was quick to play any requested songs from us, the bride and groom. Our venue's wifi was not very fast, so he didn't get to all requests, but was very close with everything. His equipment and uplighting were awesome! The uplighting added just a little something extra to our venues ballroom. I would recommend Toni for your wedding or special occasion.

Meghan Webster-Stein Avatar
Meghan Webster-Stein
8/30/2017 - Facebook

Toni was awesome! He captured the feeling we wanted for our wedding while making sure our guests were having fun the whole time.

Zoë King Avatar
Zoë King
8/30/2017 - Facebook

Toni was amazing! We had a bit of an older crowd, so I thought it would be difficult to get them on the dance floor. But Toni knew exactly what to do!

Tami Westling Peel Avatar
Tami Westling Peel
8/08/2017 - Facebook

We have hired Toni twice and he was a hit with both our daughter's 17th birthday party and our son's grad party! He really gets a quick feel for what the crowd likes!

Krissy Tomaszewski - VanValkenburg Avatar
Krissy Tomaszewski - VanValkenburg
7/31/2017 - Facebook

We had Toni as our DJ for this past weekend, July 29, 2017. It was amazing! We are a very silly couple and had crazy out there song requests. He was able to find them and play them all. He also partners with Box of Fun Photobooth. With getting both T & M Entertainment and Box of Fun, we got a great discount! The photo booth was amazing too! Our guests got their pictures as well as the staff placing all the photos in an album for us. They were both amazing and would definitely recommend them for and wedding or special event!!!!

Brendan Sean Kelly Avatar
Brendan Sean Kelly
7/17/2017 - Facebook

Awesome DJ! Everyone had a great time at our wedding and Toni was absolutely a huge factor in our success!

Natalie Kase Avatar
Natalie Kase
6/12/2017 - Facebook

Toni was our DJ for our wedding ceremony and reception June 10th, 2017 and we have no complaints! He was there early to set up and made smooth transitions between songs for the ceremony and reception as well. He was professional and very fun! I would highly recommend him to anyone having an event or getting married. Our wedding was perfect and he helped contribute to that experience.

Kaleb Martin Roedel Avatar
Kaleb Martin Roedel
6/06/2017 - Facebook

Toni is a true professional. Showed up early to set up, checked in with us when needed, made things run smoothly, and -- not to mention -- put on a great wedding dance.

Merima Omanovic Avatar
Merima Omanovic
5/27/2017 - Facebook

We had Toni DJ at our wedding May 13, 2017. Everything was great and we were happy with Toni's skills. He played both Bosnian and American music - having something for each culture and generation of people. Everyone had a great time!

 

 

 

To view all of our google reviews CLICK HERE NOW

DJ Services For All Detroit Area Events!

Detroit DJ Services